## List of States Migrated to HBP 2.0 (As on 23 September 2020)

S. No.	States / UT	Migration Date
1	Nagaland	23 December 2019
2	Himachal Pradesh	17 February 2020
3	Jammu & Kashmir	29 February 2020
4	Uttar Pradesh	02 March 2020
5	Chandigarh	06 March 2020
6	Tripura	11 March 2020
7	Uttarakhand	15 March 2020
8	Dadra & Nagar Haveli	24 April 2020
9	Daman & Diu	24 April 2020
10	Kerala	01 July 2020
11	Chhattisgarh	04 July 2020
12	Madhya Pradesh	09 July 2020
13	Sikkim	11 July 2020
14	Andaman & Nicobar	15 August 2020
15	Punjab	19 August 2020
16	Bihar	16 September 2020
17	Jharkhand	23 September 2020
18	Manipur	23 September 2020